Skip navigation

1 week again of no posting. hehehehe. Got a lot of things going on my mid nowadays. my uncle got me to thinking on what’s my plan ahead. Well, I can’t blog on anything now might as well blog on these. I don’t what is going to happen to me in the near future but my Goals are firm and I think I can pull them through. I just imagine myself successful. There on my house relaxing (what I love to do), I’m just the guy who calls the big shots on the company. They don’t call me if its not that important. Got a lot of businesses going smoothly attracting bags of money from all over the world. Going leisure trips, in short enjoying life. But for now, I set aside those first for me to really experience them in the future.

My next plan I must/need to accomplish is to transfer to DBTC. Judging from expense and the quality of school, its better there. Actually its cheaper there if I get to be a student assistant. I hope my subjects gets credited so I’ll have less expense. Another plan is my own computer. I am thinking of buying part by part until its complete. SATAs are storming now. I think its better to get those so I won’t change PC for a while at the same time I won’t have difficulty finding parts. My own website and schools tribute website will be released my December when I finish my HTML. This is true now. It will be updated regularly and be maintained. Well, for now that is my chosen path. I can’t wait for next year! I have two well maintained, lots of regular visitors clean and simple websites, Arranging my migrating to another school and a working computer.. ^^

Leave a comment